top of page

World Of Warships - Texas Pack Download] [Patch]

Updated: Dec 8, 2020





















































About This Content This DLC is not compatible with an account created outside of Steam.This package contains:Texas, Tier V American Battleship1 Port SlotStars and Stripes Permanent Camouflage1 Commander with 6 skill pointsConfidently steam your way across the dangerous high seas! The last remaining Dreadnought-style capital ship in existence, Texas is an iconic symbol of American naval might. Take her home along with the very American Stars and Stripes permanent camo and a skilled Commander!The Stars and Stripes camouflage provides the following bonuses: +50% to experience earned in battle −10% to the cost of the ship's post-battle service −3% to surface detectability range +4% to maximum dispersion of shells fired by the enemy at your ship b4d347fde0 Title: World of Warships - Texas PackGenre: Action, Free to Play, Massively Multiplayer, SimulationDeveloper:Wargaming Group LimitedPublisher:Wargaming Group LimitedRelease Date: 4 May, 2018 World Of Warships - Texas Pack Download] [Patch] world of warships - texas pack How can I check this? I have already purchased it.. Was dumb enough not to notice "This DLC is not compatible with an account created outside of Steam."so now its play on a brand new acc or lose my \u00a38 :P fun fun fun. Worth every cent you get out of it. This powerhouse of a ship may be just Tier V, but works like a Tier VI or VII. Deliver nasty hits to the enemy, however, you may over penetrate some ships.Snag this on sale, it's worth your time, and that camo will spice up the battlefield too.. 4 days ago I bought the pack with 60% discount, now it's 90% discount. Unhappy.. I buy a texas pack DLC,but I want a refund. beacuse I didn't know that the permium shop could pay with Wechat. so I bought the DLC for my new account to start over. now, I know that! so, I want my money back for my old account, please!!!. Took a while to hit my account but well worth it while on sale.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fsx Acceleration Crack Enigma.rar

Fsx Acceleration Crack Enigma.rar http://ssurll.com/10uxvv f5574a87f2 Adobe Dreamweaver CS6 Crack ONLY July 2012 Rar Midi-Hotkey-1.4- May 30, 2014 .... 57 MB, 5, 0, Fsx Acceleration Crack Enigma.r

EJay Dance 6 Reloaded Eng Crack

EJay Dance 6 Reloaded Eng Crack - http://ssurll.com/10us6o f5574a87f2 23 Apr 2014 eJay Dance 6 Reloaded does it right Doesn t matter whether Disc Creator for creating audio CDs DJ Mixer Pro V3.5.0 C

bottom of page